You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement // I Am a Keynote Speaker for the Steem Creators Conference and SMT Summit in Toronto!

in #steemcreators6 years ago

Congratulations Lea! I'm sure your presentation will be awesome again and I'm sure there will be tons of fun to be had there. Unfortunately, I probably won't be making it to Toronto but hopefully we can all meet up again at one of the other upcoming Steem Creators events... Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Sad you can't join, but I totally understand! You said you are taking your daughter to college that week right? That will be such a surreal moment for you guys!

It sounds like lots more conferences are in the Steem Creators future - so hopefully the next one will work out. :)

My son, he'll be heading to college a little before that but it's his birthday on the 6th and I have an annual photoshoot scheduled for that weekend, and other things going on... Anyway, yes, more Steem Creators fun to be had in the future I'm sure. Have a great day!

Sounds like a busy weekend! I'm sure there will be many more steem creators opportunities in the future! I selfishly keep pulling for a Seattle or Vancouver, CA conference because they are so close to me. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87