You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steady start for @steem.dao beneficiary contributions?

in #steemdao5 years ago

What's the feeling though - should more people set a little aside for @steem.dao, or do content creators feel the recent cut in rewards for this funding as enough of an 'indirect contribution' for now?

What would you think would be the general sentiment about this issue?

Yeah! ...as a 'content creator' we both probably would agree with what at the end your thoughts might be. };)

Sort:  

Dunno, that's why I'm asking you :)

I think some people are like 'F that, they stole our rewards I'm not giving them shit'. Not me though, without the likes of Steemworld I'd be rather lost.

I think some people are like 'F that, they stole our rewards I'm not giving them shit'.

You see? We actually agree!! };) Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88