You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDecathlon Contest: Prize: 10 Steem to the first person that figures the puzzle out. My year in review from an Art Standpoint...Take a look Part 1

in #steemdecatlon5 years ago

Well, the for question was, "does it look better on your wall or as a banner" and the answer to that question is "the wall"
As for the second,
Oil paints, canvas, and... Paintbrushes?
Is it absurd to suggest that? Otherwise, the apple itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to see the punmaster coming to play with the funmaster!
That could be a Disaster if you don't like my Raster Graphices!

And again a 2 answer shot apple or paintbrushes.
And you realize there are all sorts of paint brushes out there.
Mohair is the most expensive and lasts the longest...
I have brushes which are over 35 years old, and in better shape than the day I bought them.

Yes better shape because they needed to be shaped.....

So Ship Me 1 answer....

I'll say the only thing I know now. Mohair paintbrushes.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL do you think I would tell someone the answer.?1?

We will find out at the end of the week....

woozy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86