You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDecathlon Contest: Prize: 10 Steem to the first person that figures the puzzle out. My year in review from an Art Standpoint...Take a look Part 1

in #steemdecatlon5 years ago

Full disclosure I know Rich in the real world and have been in his kitchen. But I have never asked about the painting, only to comment it was nice and him to tell me he did it....

Now I find out it's older than me by 2 years is amazing.

Now having seen the tool closet of his (he's got an extensive and exhaustive collection) And seen how he is so exacting with his tools.

Rich, I'm guessing you sued a Plaster Trowel, maybe one of the small ones.

Did I get it right?

jbap85_separator.gif

JBAP_TAGLINE.jpg
po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86