You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDecathlon Contest: Prize: 10 Steem to the first person that figures the puzzle out. My year in review from an Art Standpoint...Take a look Part 1

in #steemdecatlon5 years ago

I remember your telling me you played alot of sports when you were younger including being on your college jv football team, racquetball team and ultimate Frisbee.

And I have seen you spin a frisbee and were proud to tell me you set a record in high school for spinning a frisbee on your fingers for 28 hours.

So I'm guessing a frisbee....

Send me the prize......

Sort:  

based on that logic, I could have used a football, racquetball racquet, a running shoe, or a weight from my weight bench or a volleyball net....

Hey those are good ideas, I could go to town on this stuff....lol, a decathlon of paintings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86