You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Javascript - My Journey to Learn How to Create Websites on Top of the Steem Blockchain

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

I imagine thousands of people capable of learning how to code but too afraid to step out of their comfort zone out of fear to look like a fool. That is a terrible lost to the world. If you are one of those people, get your head out of your a** and get started...the world needs more coders.

Ok. I really believe this advise is meant for me.

I learnt coding alone by reading and watching some YouTube videos, but then I gave up because at some point a lot of things became so confusing. I wanted to enroll in a programming course but the tuition was too expensive.

But right now, I think I'll start coding again. I'll prolly sign up on udemy and put my mind towards it.

The world is advancing and tech is becoming bigger and better and the world needs programmers to provide services and solve daily problems.

Thanks for sharing.

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61