You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus Minnow Upvote Proposal : Upvoting high quality minnow posts based on Utopian model

in #steemdev6 years ago

that is good news for us minnows .. I spend the hour working on my quality publication and the maximum that I generate are 0.2 cent per publication .. I am glad to see this publication since it will be very helpful. and be seen by other users ..

Sort:  

Some proper grammar and capitalization could go a long way.

You're right, friend .. the road is long and hard ..

I got a chuckle out of this! @lexiconical

GOTTTTEEEEEEM

It’s actually not that bad, the grammar. And while I didn’t check his account activity or comments for quality, it doesn’t seem like he’s spamming here. Just saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88