You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Diary Entry #3 - Jumping into the Command Line, Node.js, NPM and Express...I Feel Like a Kid Again!

in #steemdev6 years ago

You earned an follow :), this is up my street I'm new to steemit & the steem blockchain and which I am a programmer. Since Ive done my research on steem & steemit I am interested in making a steemit app using my knowledge in web development don't know what it will be but this post got me interest even more in this platform :) thanks you and cant wait to read more posts from you.

Sort:  

there is a steemdev discord chat and slack. That's the place to be. :-) Glad I got someone motivated!

Thanks I will take a look at the discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84