You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "There are people whom you think that they have not ever used their soul ..." - Georges Bernanos

in #steemengine6 years ago

Very nicely written, I really want to believe that more people will have access to and read it.
The correct state of mind must be achieved in order to be better people and be open to new things to learn, and I think this is the main problem of people. Once the education is done, they consider themselves educated and they close themselves to new stimulus. Engaging in hard work and family usually means they get no free time to ponder on things.

Sort:  

Thank you Alex! A great point of view ... educating is not only about reading, is much more and we must do it for the rest of our life... I hope this will get to more people because I have written it with all my heart based on the "issues" I have encountered this week at my patients ... they do not understand what an emotion is and how much damage can do. Thank you again for the nice words and I know that you meant it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83