You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I claim rewards in Steemit-- (Manually and Auto-Claim)?

Thank you for this most useful article.

Maybe some of the Country Reps can translate into their respective languages.

@cryptokannon - would it be useful for those translations to be in Newcomers Community for pinning ?

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

@steemcurator01 thank you. I will let the other CRs know and start working on the translation for this tutorial. Then I will pin the post about this tutorial on Newcomers Community.

Yes, that will certainly help. I will reach out to the CRs to get it translated for their respective countries.

Thank you.

Steem on.

I'll do it but upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73