You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into My Today's Steemfest Presentation And Meeting The First Steemit Celebrities 📷

in #steemfest7 years ago

Great job presenting your Steemit journey and new focus project, @dreamsoftheocean!

So much to take in at the event today, same again tomorrow I expect!

First we have some food and snooker to relax 😁

Great job!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Asher!
It's been so great to meet you here. I'm really happy that we finally met in person.
Snooker to relax? Haha
We had a poker session last night (to relax also), I need some sleeeeeeeeeep! :-D

See you on steemit!!!

Yes you too!

I had my beer drinking game face on for pool and was suffering a lot the next day!

It was very cool to hang out with people from all over, each sharing a common interest 😁

See you on the Blockchain!

Oh I suffered a lot, too, after that snooker evening!! Haha
Lots of beers were served there...:-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68