You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made It To Poland + My First Passport Stamp!

in #steemfest5 years ago

It must be particularly exciting for you - being your first time in Europe. I hope your favourite Netflix shows play in Poland. Sometimes there are different copyright issues and some shows don't make it across the pond. I always advice people to download their shows before making the journey :)

Hope to meet you in a couple of days and hit the salsa/bachata scene out there haha.

Sort:  

Ooh that’s a good point! I downloaded some things for the plane, but didn’t think about downloading some to watch while I’m here. That being said... i’m not really planning to spend much time in my room watching TV anyway! Too much to see and do out there. :-)

So excited to meet you soon! Will be fun to go find some dancing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87