You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Opening Remarks by Ned Scott, CEO, Steemit

in #steemfest6 years ago

Thank You for the insight on what is to come =]
I am excited for this new steemit twitter type version !!
What an expansive growth steemit has had in that year, I wasn't aware!... exciting times ahead... remember, we all saw it here first!!!
Onwards and Upwards!

Sort:  

Yes indeed, @aineyann. It has been quite a year and we're just getting started! I love the way we get to be creative with content and then connect with the community. (lots of "Cs" I know!) Thank you for stopping by to say hello. Please come back and visit again.

Aha!, I have to say - phenomenal use of alliteration in describing the platform!... :]
It should of Been Dan's opening line !!!

Have a wonderful Day/ Night also wherever you may be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91