You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Other Salsa/Swing Dancers Going to Steemfest?

in #steemfest6 years ago

Haha There are dances where the hips move very differently than some other ones. I remember spending hours with my teacher going very slowly to get the hips to move the way they should, and then lose it all the minute I went faster. I can still do it sometimes, VERY slowly lol

Sort:  

The good thing about dancing to electronic music is that there are no rules hehehe. I believe so much fun can be list when sing for doing it perfectly :) but maybe once you master the dance, it becomes natural, just like everything else.

Thanks for sharing your story @binkyprod

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe so true ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73