Poland - First Impressions

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)


We shot this video a few moths ago during Nathan's last visit to Krakow.

To find your way to the events, downlaod the Steemfest app from the Steemfest website: https://steemfest.com/

I have been living in Poland for last three years and I might be able to help in case you have any questions. contact me on Telegram. My username is @hashcash_ssj

YouTube Video Link:

Sort:  

Enjoy Poland and Steemfest to the fullest! Have fun and Steem on! :)

It's great that your video and the person you shot video really play an important role. Thanks to this platform you can take a beautiful video of her.

Today @nathanmars sir looking very beautiful

Not really sure if there is a 'her' in the video ..... but thanks man! Appreciate the love :-)

Great Video!
Nice introduce about krakow and clear many things. One like most the horse car so beautiful. Thanks for share.

Thanks Buddy! I am hoping to meet some really cool steemians there...... will keep you guys posted.

Oh my... You get to interview @nathanmars.. That is absolutely fantastic!!!

Looking good sir @nathanmars. And thank you for sharing this sweet interview with us @hashcash. I am happy to know you here. 🙂

You will have fun time bringing Steemians around the place I suppose. 😉

Thanks @imjadeline ! During the last week of August, Nathan visited Poland and we met up to do some legwork on getting to know the city of Krakow. I took this interview then so I could post it just before the Steemfest. Actually I still have a couple of more videos that I'll upload in a few minutes :-)

Awesome. I shall be on the look out for the videos from you. Have a great time at Steemfest3. :)

Wow @hashcash,Youre very accomodating man. I like to stay on a place like that , you dont need to think of having too much money. People are kind and easy to be with , you will not feel out of place because of the languange barrier. Place is comfortable to live and everything is smooth. I hope to visit your place poland. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am from India but for the last few years I have been staying in Warsaw. Poland really has an amazing mix of people and lately its become even more interesting. If you ever come to Poland, I am sure that you're going to have a good time :-)

I hope to come there and roam around brother. Namaste brother. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing..😎👍

It's so nice seeing @nathanmars recorded by an other steemian. I really enjoyed watching. It's so nice there and I like that you tried to show everything arround while interviewing him. One of the best interviews I've seen in steem blockchain. It's so real and nice. I hope to see you more and maybe I will meet you both someday. Welcome from Russia. You have similar words there to Russian, when I hear polish language, I understand so much words. ☺

Thank you! I am gradually learning to be a better interviewer :-)

Thank you for sharing your friends, I can't wait to see your next collaboration video

I am too looking forward to collaborating on some work with him!

What a great opportunity to meet such a great person like him. I hope one day I can meet him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84