You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poland - First Impressions

in #steemfest5 years ago

Wow @hashcash,Youre very accomodating man. I like to stay on a place like that , you dont need to think of having too much money. People are kind and easy to be with , you will not feel out of place because of the languange barrier. Place is comfortable to live and everything is smooth. I hope to visit your place poland. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am from India but for the last few years I have been staying in Warsaw. Poland really has an amazing mix of people and lately its become even more interesting. If you ever come to Poland, I am sure that you're going to have a good time :-)

I hope to come there and roam around brother. Namaste brother. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73