You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blending in

in #steemfest5 years ago

I really hope Eric is okay and on his way to Poland by now :/ Assholes at the border...
Thank God for the cheap food :)) I'm already hungry :)) As for cafes, I always find one, always, but it's good there are a lot of them. Means I'll definitely do some walking - between restaurants and cafes mostly, but still walking.
Don't know what to make about your stripper incident though...it's very odd indeed :))) I usually get mistaken for either german or Russian when abroad, but no one's offered me a stripper before...I wonder why :)))

Sort:  

I really hope Eric is okay and on his way to Poland by now :/

Yeah, I hope he's alright. I'm optimistic though, since there are no additional bad news at least.

Don't know what to make about your stripper incident though...it's very odd indeed :)))

Yeah, especially when I didn't look like I was in the need of a one, or did I?

but no one's offered me a stripper before...I wonder why :)))

The great mysteries of life: why don't all the people get offered a stripper? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88