You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saved my Thanksgiving post for the awesome people I met at SteemFest but I'm late(too) 😬

in #steemfest5 years ago

That’s an interesting question it’s a bit hard to answer, it all started with my religious Indoctrination. At the age of six or seven realizing that these religious systems of control were unnatural.. This took a turn for rebellion of course and experimentation mostly with breaking the law and drugs. It was the DMT that opened my eyes to this metaphysical realm. I’m not sure if the effects of this substance are the same for others but it compelled me to learn everything about quantum physics and now it’s relative to nature, and us more specifically

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71