You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Trip to SteemFest 3!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @yidneth
Music / Performing arts 2: @isaria
Spoken word: @enginewitty
Art: @rhondak

B. For the wildcard free tickets to SteemFest Raffle for anyone pick between::

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest. I'd also be happy to perform, if chosen as an artist. :)

Sort:  

this nomination kicks butt... each person is very deserving to go

And I would be quite happy to be there to see you perform. :-)

Ahhh! kATRINA! Much love back you sweets!

Thank you Katrina! 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86