Win a Trip to SteemFest 3!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

trip to SF3.jpg

Nominate your favorite Steemit creator for a chance to win a trip to SteemFest3!

Contest ends October 19th.

It's almost that time of the year again! SteemFest! This year Steemians from all over the world will gather in Kraków, Poland for the third annual festival.

Nominate Your Favorite Creator

Along with a sponsorship of the event, we at Steemit headquarters want to give the best creators on the platform a chance to win a trip to SteemFest. We invite you to nominate your favorite Steemit creator for a trip to (and optional, performance) at SteemFest next month.

We are specifically talking about Steemit creators who are singers, songwriters, djs, performers, painters, photographers, artists and stand-up comedians. But anyone who nominates others can also enter a raffle to win a ticket too.

Nomination Categories

Here are the nomination categories:
2 Music / Performing Arts
1 Stand-up Comedian and Spoken Word
1 Artist (painting / drawing / photography / writing)
1 Open raffle for all

Here’s what the 5 winners will each get:
A fully paid trip to SteemFest*
Fully paid accomodations in Krakow*
SteemFest ticket, optionally a performing slot (if deemed fitting)*
*max price per winner capped at 2K USD for trip, stay, steemfest regular ticket

Please note

You cannot nominate yourself. We want you to nominate those you feel deserve a spot to perform at SteemFest or display their works of art. You will only be entered into the wildcard raffle after you nominate people for the other categories, and also specify that you’d like to be enrolled in the wildcard raffle.

The last day to enter is October 19th. Winners will be announced, October 22nd.

Here’s how to make a nomination:

Copy paste the text below, fill in your selections, and leave a comment below this post:

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow

Music / Performing arts 1: @...
Music / Performing arts 2: @...
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @...
Art: @...

B. For the wildcard free tickets to SteemFest Raffle for anyone pick between::

  1. Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest.
  2. Please do not add me to this raffle, I cannot make it to Krakow this year.

See you in Kraków for SteemFest3

Terms and Conditions Apply

Steemit Team

Sort:  

I so love how this community comes together to support participation by helping others. Great job @steemitblog.

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @verbal-d
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @saramiller
Art: @juliakponsford

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest.

Thank you @everlove! 💛 And thank you @steemitblog for hosting a great opportunity for the community to come together and share some love!

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow

Music / Performing arts 1: @quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @verbal-d
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @wolfnworbeikood
Art: @everlove

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest.

Thank you @saramiller! It would be an honored to be blessed with the SF3 experience. Promoting and being a part of this platform is such a worthy investment. I would be super grateful to see you there. Love your other choices too. That would be a potent line-up. Thanks @steemitblog for offering this amazing opportunity.

You will certainly add great value to SF3 💛

Heyyyyy much grace love!! thank you kindly.... looking forward in seeing you guys, we have much to catch up on!! LETS GET IT!!

Oh yes, let the flow flow on!!!

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow

Music / Performing arts 1: @yidneth
Music / Performing arts 2: @katrina-ariel
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @enginewitty
Art: @rhondak

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest.

Thank you, Muxxy! I hope I can get there and give you a hug! :)

Omigosh, thank you Muxxy! Wouldn't it be spectacular??

Definitely!

I hope you all win!

Thank you sweets😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @Quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @Qiqi-power
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @Saramiller
Art: @Everlove

B. For the wildcard free tickets to SteemFest::

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest.

∞§∞Love∞§∞

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow

Music / Performing arts 1: @quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @yidneth
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @reseller
Art: @leotrap

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest.

Thanks man for you consideration!
Peace V!

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @yidneth
Music / Performing arts 2: @isaria
Spoken word: @enginewitty
Art: @rhondak

B. For the wildcard free tickets to SteemFest Raffle for anyone pick between::

Please count me in for this raffle too! I’d love to win airfare, accommodations and tickets to SteemFest. I'd also be happy to perform, if chosen as an artist. :)

this nomination kicks butt... each person is very deserving to go

And I would be quite happy to be there to see you perform. :-)

Ahhh! kATRINA! Much love back you sweets!

Thank you Katrina! 💞

Art: @adelepazani

Don't add me to this raffle, I have a ticket.

!!! :) thank you very much @jaki01 , you made me so happy , if you could see my face now , still i have smile , and that's kind of you

You are welcome, and you simply would deserve it, so I had to mention you here. :)

:) ...

I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow:
Music / Performing arts 1: @quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @daveonarrival
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @steemitri
Art: @felt.buzz
I hope they are perfect. Please count me in for this raffle too!

I am honored by your support.
∞§∞Bless∞§∞

Really great to see this initiative and the focus on artists. We have some amazing talent on this platform.

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @yidneth
Music / Performing arts 2: @pechichemena
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @Amirtheawesome1
Art: @haedre

B. For the wildcard free tickets to SteemFest Raffle

#2 Please do not add me to this raffle, I am already planning on attending.

I know @yidneth would love to perform as well.

This!

As if a one word reply would suffice to show support of and up and standing farmer's nominations for tickets to a fest of steem. As an impartial outside observer I can honestly say without a doubt LLfarms should be given the honor of introducing all those brilliantpeople onto a stand where they can dance for dollar bills perform and entertain the masses.

Even ABH agrees with LL. Amir must get to steem fest. It would be like the movie road trip but with camels and goats instead of weed. Pechi too because Bacon is awesome!!

100 % for @amirtheawesome1 . Let's get this guy there. He is beyond a national treasure. He has won the @comedyopenmic contest at least 5 times that I know of. He has been curied so many times on his comedy post that we are all starting to think he kidnaped one of@curie kids or something. If you all don't take this man for the comedy portion then there is no justice in this world.

Wow thank you, Gina just notified of this and I really appreciate it. Especially coming from you. You’re a kind person.

Yeah totally agree here!!

Thanks for the mention @llfarms! It'd be ace to participate at Steemfest!!

I'd love to organize or at least participate in something similar or smaller, like a meeting in Berlin but the discord room about stays pretty silent. So, if anyone reads this and is interested, please get in touch with me, either through my website http://www.haedre.com or on Discord, when I have the same user name as here.

Let's see.

Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re so welcome! I’m a fan and think you are one of the most talented and unique authors on this platform.. I would not only love to meet you in person but think your works and you would be an amazing addition to SF3. Good luck ❤️

aaaaaaah ! I keep getting nominatedd .. I'm so humbled and at the same time how do I actually get a Visa on such short time ?!! heeeeeeeelp!

And alsooo much thanksssss for the mentionsss.. they make me happy :D ..

A. I suggest that these great creators should win a trip to SteemFest Krakow
Music / Performing arts 1: @quinneaker
Music / Performing arts 2: @elainefaye
Stand up Comedian / Spoken word: @reseller
Art: @erangvee

∞§∞You honor me and I honor this Steem Community∞§∞

Oh man, you’re the best! Thank you so much!
🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

You are so welcome! Goodluck!

💗💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25