Steemfest 3 - If You're Planning To Go Let Me Know And If You Would Be Interested In Going To Thailand After Steemfest

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

I will be attending Steemfest 3 in Krakow, Poland this year and want to know who else is planning on going? The event is from November 7-11th, 2018 and you can read the original announcement posted by the event organizer, @roelandp at [save the date] SteemFest³ - Kraków, Poland: 7/8/9/10/11 November (+ Hotel Packages now available).

I just want to know who is planning on attending this event as well. If you plan to attend or would like to attend please let me know in the comments below. Thanks.

Also, if anyone attending would be interested in going to Thailand after the event let me know in the comments below. Some of us have been talking about going there for some beach time afterward. I have already booked my flights. I will be flying to Poland from Thailand and returning there right after the event. If you would like to join me let me know and whoever comes I'll buy the first drink!

Hanging With Steemians

Hanging out with @quinneaker and @piem at Steemfest 2, Lisbon, Portugal, 2017 source


Bar hopping with the @steembirds in the streets of Lisbon, Portugal source


At the club with @surfermarly in Lisbon, Portugal source


Hanging with @ned in Lisbon, Portugal


hanging with @heimindanger, the creator of DTube, at Steemfest 2 in Lisbon, Portugal


Steemfest 3 - If you're planning to go let me know and if you would be interested in going to Thailand after Steemfest is over let me know in the comments below.

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

I am planning to go to Steemfest for sure, would be awesome to meet all those great steemians like yourself. Never been to one before because I am only here since the beginning of this year. Met a lot of great people here online, time to see some in real life :) ..

Thailand is a bridge to far though :) I am now on Holiday in Greece, so my Holiday day's are used :)

Have a great day

Great! Steemfest is a lot of fun and a great way to connect with other Steemians. Will see you there.

The middle man are looking heavy sweet

I would love to go but the time is very little for the money I have to meet, but I'm sure it will be great hope everything goes well!

With luck I'll be there.

Woo Hoo! Hope to see you there.

Yes yes yes! I'll be there too :D Thailand is certainly on my wish list and a welcome addition to a cold week in Poland, lol! But I might have to plan that one a bit differently, since for me going to Thailand would be the start of a bigger travel adventure I have in mind which needs more planning :-)

Good to know you'll be at SteemFest! You can join join the #roadtosteemfest initiative by @anomadsoul where Steemians share their thoughts in a freewrite form about going to the event!

Cheers!

Yes, there are so many places around Thailand to visit. I'll be there for 2 months before Steemfest and at least 2 months after. That is a whole new adventure.

I was just hanging out with @anomadsoul and he told me about the roadtosteemfest initiative. Will have to check it out some more.

So we will meet in Poland, right? Until then.

Wow! Que genial este tipo de actividades, me fascina poder seguir todos los preparativos de ustedes, espero y deseo nos hagan una reseña con todas las vivencias de dicho festival... Estoy seguro que sera grandioso. Les mando desde ya las mejores energías y mis deseos de que todo salga bien, saludos desde Venezuela @luzcypher.
Wow! How great this kind of activities, I love to follow all your preparations, I hope and wish you a review of all the experiences of this festival... I'm sure it'll be great. I send you the best energies and my best wishes for the best, greetings from Venezuela @luzcypher.
Again....
THANK YOU!

I already planned to go to Steemfest3 after the second one. Recent events in my life are making it a bit harder, but then again: I made it last year with great obstacles, so I can make it again! It would be great to see you again. Thailand sounds great, but need to plan things a bit better for that, but who knows? I love Thailand and hanging with you and other Steemians a bit longer would be awesome...

I really hope you make it. Would love to see you again. If there's a will there's a way as they say.

i would love to attend but man at the moment i cant afford it .but who knows miracles still happen.

Me! Me! Me! Looking forward to the trip, and meeting some amazing steemians. I actually reserved the hotel today... things just got real 🤗

Whoa... from Poland to Thailand. Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99