You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3 - If You're Planning To Go Let Me Know And If You Would Be Interested In Going To Thailand After Steemfest

in #steemfest6 years ago

Yes yes yes! I'll be there too :D Thailand is certainly on my wish list and a welcome addition to a cold week in Poland, lol! But I might have to plan that one a bit differently, since for me going to Thailand would be the start of a bigger travel adventure I have in mind which needs more planning :-)

Good to know you'll be at SteemFest! You can join join the #roadtosteemfest initiative by @anomadsoul where Steemians share their thoughts in a freewrite form about going to the event!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes, there are so many places around Thailand to visit. I'll be there for 2 months before Steemfest and at least 2 months after. That is a whole new adventure.

I was just hanging out with @anomadsoul and he told me about the roadtosteemfest initiative. Will have to check it out some more.

So we will meet in Poland, right? Until then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88