You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be a Dick-Ned

in #steemfest6 years ago

Well, I am really sorry that this happened. It makes my choice to leave Steemit all the more sensible now. I feel like I need to choke someone but I don't know who.

Anyhow, buddy. I don't have much and I know it is probably too late now but let me know and I will gather as much as I can to help you out. I know that a shit ton of others would be in for that too.

Sort:  

You can choke me............. er um I mean Ned. Choke Ned.

may I recommend a chicken

Each of us have their own thing going on so I wouldn't even ask. I'm just glad people I know are going while feeling a tad bit for not getting to meet them. Thanks, Prof <3

I know you wouldn't ask but the offer is there.

When you get near Ned.

Don't take the clippers on the plane though. Remember the last time.

Just don't pick me please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66