You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Vote for @acromott

Sort:  

Lots of good people. I wish all of them could go.. but I vote @acromott

Yes indeed!
Your comment is awesome!

Thanks man!! :)
Grateful for your support!!

Thanks for doing this Steemfest ticket giveaway @quinneaker! I am super grateful to have been nominated by @karensuestudios and to be one of the top 5 people you have chosen for your contest!!
I can't wait to meet you at Steemfest and share AcroYoga with the community!

You guys totally deserve this the way you and karen share acro love here in sacramento, I hope more than anything you guys get the chance to take it further!

Thanks soo much for your support!! :)

I wish you success @acromott thanks @quinneaker for your kindness and support.

Thanks Charles! Your vote means a lot to me :)

welcome and I hope you win...success

I appreciate your valuable perspective!

Yea Brother!

You totally deserve to be in the finalists. I thought so before this post but now that I see how much support you are getting it only strengthens my resolve that you do deserve to be in the top 5!

This is what I want to see. People who are engaged and influential in this awesome community!

I am super stoked to meet you and ready to do some EPIC moves with you and @karenstudios at SteemFest!

SteemOn to SteemFest!!!!!!

I agree, @acromott would be a fine damn addition to steemfest!

Agreed!
May it be so!

I vote for @acromott ! His posts are so fun and interesting, he'd be a great addition to Steemfest. And I know you all are dying to try out some super fun acroyoga with him and @karensuestudios !!

yay! Thanks for your vote @muffintuesday! Your vote means a lot! Your muffins are the best!!! ^_^

Oh yes!
Me and @karenstudios and @acromott will be doing some epic moves at SteemFest for sure!

I'm voting for @acromott !!!!

@acromott definitely deserves the ticket, he would have a lot to offer at steemfest

@sageroot!! YOu rock man!! Thank you!!

Thanks for the input!
Agreed!

Can't wait to see @acromott at the fest and practice some acroyoga! ^^

See you there !!! I can't wait!!! :)
<3

Yea!!!
Acro Yoga is AWESOME!

Ok thanks for the input, I will take it into consideration!

Omgsh! I do hope @acromott wins the ticket. He is an amazing person! ❤ also thanks @quinneaker for hosting this event. You are awesome.

Great, I agree

Thanks Karen! You are the best <3

hope you win! :)

Yes your right, he is doing great things and he obviously has a lot of support here on Steemit!
Thanks for your support and gratitude! See you at SteemFest!
I am looking forward to making some awesome photos of our EPIC moves! I got acro skills too ;-)>

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Omg! Hahaha totally going to have to make a little acro flow video with you! ❤❤❤

Ya its gonna be EPIC!

I wish good luck to everybody! I wish everbody could be able to come to SteemFest 2. Anyway, I am voting for @acromott since he is an absolute great supporter of my blog and this vote is only a small help that I can give him back!

I am super grateful for your vote @soldier! You have always inspired me ever since I first got on Steemit!!
See ya at Steemfest :)

Wow the mighty @soldier showing up and making a statement!

Thanks for the input. I have followed you for a while and see you doing a lot of amazing things. I am assuming you are going to be at SteemFest?

Yes I also agree everyone who loves Steemit should be there and I would love to help as many people as possible. That is why I am not only giving a ticket away for FREE but also PROMOTING SteemFest so that people realize how important and valuable it is!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81