You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I wish good luck to everybody! I wish everbody could be able to come to SteemFest 2. Anyway, I am voting for @acromott since he is an absolute great supporter of my blog and this vote is only a small help that I can give him back!

Sort:  

I am super grateful for your vote @soldier! You have always inspired me ever since I first got on Steemit!!
See ya at Steemfest :)

Wow the mighty @soldier showing up and making a statement!

Thanks for the input. I have followed you for a while and see you doing a lot of amazing things. I am assuming you are going to be at SteemFest?

Yes I also agree everyone who loves Steemit should be there and I would love to help as many people as possible. That is why I am not only giving a ticket away for FREE but also PROMOTING SteemFest so that people realize how important and valuable it is!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71