You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest³ Updates - "Wall of dApps"-Expo, a word from Steemit Inc and New Names!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hi! Thanks for your interest into steemfest.

The vast cost of the program will go into those 3 days tbh, so you will be enjoying the most of it. However, the weekend is also a good one to spend more touristy time with steemians into a new city and fortify those new relationships.

I have to disappoint you in a way that there is no further discount available beyond the gracious amount already given. I am happy to let you know that for 2 more weeks the plankton ticket (if you are planktonish :D) is available for 50% discount of the actual costprice of the event, thanks to sponsorships. Further cutting up is unfortunately undoable, logistically and monetary.

I sure hope you can make it! Thanks for understanding...

Sort:  

Additionally I want to let you know that I admire your thinking, and your boss should too!

@roelandp, hello again! I want to buy a ticket for the SteemFest today or tomorrow via the site https://steemfest.com/
May I buy the plankton ticket that costs 277,77 Euro paying with Bitcoin?

hi! you can buy with Bitcoin via https://steemfest.paydro.com . Please be advised that you need to follow the BTC instructions very carefully (bitpay I think) exact amount (dont forget that you need to add the fee). Just be careful with it and pay the exact amount.

@roelandp, am I allowed to buy the Plankton ticket for 277,77 Euro?

@roelandp, I've just bought the ticket for the SteemFest! Thank you for the help! See you in Kraków!

@roelandp, ok, thank you! The process seems to be a little bit complicated. I will try to figure it out in the evening when I will be at home.

@roelandp, thank you for the answer. I will manage it somehow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73