You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I -probably- won't be going to SteemFest 3 in Poland this year

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hello again @meanmommy33!!! How's your new job with the UN? I hope you will be able to take time off to do what you want. I just know that on my first year of my job, I had to work so much, and couldn't take the time off... even if they'd allow me.

Sort:  

Heyyyy !!!!
Not really balancing yet but I'm trying... I can't take time off, that's the thing - certain rules apply to certain UN contracts unfortunately :(
I don't have enough time yet to do all the things I want when I'm not working (including Steemit) but I'm slowly getting there !!!!! :D
Thanks for checking in girl - and sorry for not being consistent with my curation these last few weeks :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73