You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wieliczka Salt Mine, Krakow - A Delighful Dinner to Close Steemfest3 [Part III]

in #steemfest5 years ago

Glad I'm on of the names in that awesome list dear @goodwithtravels! Do you agree we have to arrange a meet-up in Valencia with @for91days and @guchtere before the next SteemFest?! :D I'm hungry for more burgers. I'm still thinking a lot about SteemFest but can't seem to get more content written about it - maybe I should just keep it where it is, in my heart and mind :-) Cheers!

Sort:  

YEEEEEEES! And we call ist SteemFiesta 1!!! How about beginning of May? And before we go for burgers, first a home cooked Paella! Olé!

OMG! YES! PLEASE! :D

Sounds amazing @for91days ! I’ll have to FaceTime from Mongolia 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86