You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Trying To Go To SteemFest, But It's A Tough Call

in #steemfest6 years ago

My meagre upvote is yours since I've been blowing up my VP today - touching story Matt! I would love to personally fly you over, since it certainly sounds like you could use the positivity in your life, and I know it will be a highlight after some rougher times for me as well.

Health and family are the most important things in life <3 All the sacrifices you make towards that are in the end the best things you can do with your time and resources. Wishing you and your family all the best!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support. The act of an upvote is a sign of support, not the amount its worth. It's momentum! I'm glad that you read my post, related, and could offer these wise words in return. I'll start following your blog to get an idea about what you've gone through. I'm sure I can chip in with some words of encouragement in your direction, if welcomed.

As for flying me over there... I'll flap the right wing and you flap the left.

Hehehe - I'm flapping my wing! Won't stop until you land in Krakow ;-)

Thanks for the follow, that's always appreciated in this sea of friendly people but who to follow, lol. I'm mentioning some of the 'stuff' from time to time for sure so you'll find out soon enough. It's okay though, all of it, it's part of life and part of the story that you leave behind for the world to learn from.

Following back by the way, even if it was just to see if you do or don't make it all the way over to Poland <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86