You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't drink and blockchain, and other rules to learn

in #steemfest5 years ago

I have no doubt that you will pick up the information and once you have processed it pass it to us in a manner that we can all put to use.

You have to be tired. Long day.
It sure is nice to put a face and voice to steemit friends. Well done,I am glad you went.

Sort:  

You have to be tired. Long day.
It sure is nice to put a face and voice to steemit friends. Well done,I am glad you went.

Long day and I feel a long week ahead but I am glad that I came here. Meeting people has been really enjoyable so far.

So many people to meet. Creators, that was nice to hear that there were more.
It all starts today should be a big meet and greet.
You should do well you have an ear and eye for this as if you were groomed for it.
I wish I could have made it there. Maybe next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67