You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Screen Test interrupted by my 4 year Old Nephew

in #steemfilm6 years ago

Bahahahahahaaa that's adorable, I don't think I would ever be able to be angry at stuff like that unless I was on a ridiculous schedule XD

The cost of nappies (and watching them fill multiple bins) was one major reason I went with cloth. And I did have dogs who would probably have been quite happy to clean them out but just no XD

Sort:  

Nope, impossible to get angry at this little man. There's so much goodness and innocence inside him.

Ah, you're one of these people who actually washed diapers ( yuck ! ) ;>)

P.S. If you've ever witnessed a dog clean out a poop diaper with his tongue, you will think again before you let him lick your face, haha!

I've already watched them licking their own bits to be thinking multiple times about that, never mind the excessive slobber some dogs have XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63