You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing the Filmmaking Process - Tunnels of the Shadow People #15

in #steemfilm6 years ago (edited)

So glad to see things moving along, I was worried after the green screen thing there were going to be a few weeks or months without progress. I think both have you have come a long way from those days, it's easier to make something you (and others) love when you can have fun doing it!

EDIT: And I like the scenes that show the guys different expressions on the haunted woods clip.

Sort:  

Hi there buddy. Always nice to have you stop by on my timeline.

The green screen is still delayed but it didn't stop us from moving forward. In fact, I spoke story with Ted again, today. Suffice to say that it was fun.

Glad you liked ( part of ) the THWOT clip. I actually - almost - lost a friendship over that, but that's an entirely different story, that I might share with you on Discord, one day ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67