You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination Simulator

in #steemgg6 years ago

Hey @raiserxn/@mechanicore glad that you're here again!! I made a contest that ends on 8th and I would like to repost your suggestion there with this new account.


lost my steemit master password so I'll be using this accnt from now on.

That's sad. Hope this account becomes better than the last!

Sort:  

Hallow there, and thank you for the well-wishes! Sorry I missed your contest, I've been busy lately I wasn't able to peek in steemit XD I'll make up for your future games.

I might do another contest in the future, so keep following my posts. I'll try to remember this comment if that happened.

This comment is:
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93