You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars meh

in #steemgg5 years ago (edited)

First of all I am not trying to defend DW against you. Second IDK Am I eligible to comment on this post with low info but It is not just about DW. Steemit already had its own currency(Steem,SP,SBD) but it was tokenized for tribes. Is it same for steemit. What is steemit? A blogging domain? a forum? social network? Tag builder network? System changed a lot in just one year till I start. Everybody just try to protect their capital. But there is always risks and benefits.

I think DW’s genre Skill Based Strategy Game

Waiting for your game too. It will be a nice alternative game for market.

It would be nice if it will be more advanced than out of algoritmic calculations. There is alot of easy gaming apps. They earn a lot from ads. I think integrating steem with almost existing ones will be a good choice if it is avaible.

Sort:  

yes yes i know, i change my post, made it more fair to @drugwars i over reacted

but hey i just gave you an upvote with my tribe stajkes, so you got 200 sports over 1 neoxag some steemleo and so many otehr tokens dude good job

Thanks for tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81