You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMGIGS TALK SHOW- THE MOST INSIGHTFUL TALK SHOW OF ALL TIME. I WAS THERE!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

First of all, thank you so much! I am so honored by your words for me. Second, I love your name and I love your game. Girl, you are so perky and positive and you sound like a ball of sunshine! And wait for my DIG post because I have so much to say about you people, how I love the chemistry and energy of the Nigerian crowd. Thank you so much! I hope to bump into you in all corners of Steemit. Cheers!

Sort:  

I love you Karen. You're simply too nice, you're a gem. Thanks for staying so strong, thanks for sharing that piece of you with us last night, thanks for loving me too. I will see you more often, I believe. And we'll share some of those teardrops of joy sometime. It'll be beautiful. Again, happy Mother's Day! You deserve all the love there is. I'm awaiting your DIG post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88