I Will Use Ink Stains To Make Any Drawing in exchange of 0 Steem😜 I can't lower more the price DUDES!!😜No seriously I will charge you 2 Steem

in #steemgigs6 years ago

mancha2.jpgHi, I am sanchezzpuukko, your special drawing friend. Of course I am your friend, even though I may not have known who you are. I like treating anybody that I come across as a friend.

Now I want us to talk about this awesome Gig of mine. Every day you always need special drawings to make. I know that you don’t just want to make you drawing appear locally. You don’t just need to use a common system to make your drawings. You need to have your drawings made in special ways, especially your new drawings. Sanchezzpuukko has just brought you one of those special ways to do your drawings and illustrations.

I will use INK stains to draw anything you may want and the work is going to be amazing. Illustrations with INK stains are one of the best ways to make people really understand what you have for them. INK stains will make your drawing look very good, bold and obvious. These are the kinds of drawing I can do for you with INK stains:
Cartoons
Caricatures
Illustrations
Comics, etc.

Sort:  

That is cool, do you simply take a gander at an illustration/picture of somebody and redo it at that point? Or on the other hand u utilize the illustration and ink over it? I'm interested :p I make illustrations as well!

Yes, I take a gander. This ship appears in one Turner watercolor... but it's a lot diferent. Thanks for comment.

Visit https://steemgigs.org it is the steem-based website for this. It is still in the making and not perfect yet but you can already posts your gigs on there and it will show here on steemit as well

You will see me there!

I will follow that sir @surpassinggoogle because I know that it is great and I hope you will notice me someday :)

Good. I will go and put my gig there asap. @surpassinggoogle is there a service charge for that?

I just tried posting not long ago, but i am having a little challenge about how to go about the description, pricing etc.
Please i need assistance

That is cool, do you just look at a drawing/ picture of someone and remake it then? Or u use the drawing and ink over it? I'm curious :p I make drawings too! Love from @nymia.aryn

I just look at a picture/drawng and try to redo at my own style.

I don't know what to say....thank for share great post @sanchezpuukko (61)in steemgigs •

Thanks!

You must be really talented. Will send you 2 stick. Hahhaha

Send what you want, I'm openminded

I'm a bad translator! I imagine the worst kind sticks!😅

WOW.. That is amazing sir, Keep up the good work! I am also on the side of art like you :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.73% vote... I was summoned by @sanchezpuukko! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Nice one.....expecting to see more of your handworks on art

You will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71