You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Use Ink Stains To Make Any Drawing in exchange of 0 Steem😜 I can't lower more the price DUDES!!😜No seriously I will charge you 2 Steem

Visit https://steemgigs.org it is the steem-based website for this. It is still in the making and not perfect yet but you can already posts your gigs on there and it will show here on steemit as well

Sort:  

You will see me there!

I will follow that sir @surpassinggoogle because I know that it is great and I hope you will notice me someday :)

Good. I will go and put my gig there asap. @surpassinggoogle is there a service charge for that?

I just tried posting not long ago, but i am having a little challenge about how to go about the description, pricing etc.
Please i need assistance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06