You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standard Library - The best code editor for in-browser

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hey Hunter,

Code is a feature of Standard Library, I would suggest using the direct link to Standard Library also update the title and description accordingly.

Please reply to my comment when you are done. Remember to edit it through SteemHunt.

Thanks

Sort:  

@aamirijaz thank you for considering my post. I already update my post. thanks for the concern ;)

I don't see any updates. Did you edit it via steemhunt.com?

done editing @aamirijaz, I'm sorry for the mistake.

Product title is not correct. It should be Standard Library.

Stdlib is an acronym of Standard Library but I've change it. Thanks for the concern ;)

done editting @aamirijaz kindly check it if it is correct :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66