You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subea Easybreath - Full face Snorkeling mask, allows to see and breathe in wate

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nice hunt! @mustavi

I have never tried snorkeling before but as what I have observed, yes, i think it is somewhat unhygienic. I also think it is uncomfortable for some people. And with those problems I have seen. I'm not really willing to do snorkelling :D.

But if diving companies uses Subea Easybreath then without a doubt I'll volunteer :D It just not solved the above problems, Its more convenient too.

Sort:  

Ha ha, more interested people like me!!! It is really cool product, thanks to Decathlon for this cool innovative products.

Thanks for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75