REIGNS: Game of Thrones - Game of Thrones survival game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

REIGNS: Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones survival game


Screenshots

giphy.gif

ww111.PNG
View Image
www222.png
View Image
www333.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

REIGNS: Game of Thrones is a brand new game made after the HBO Series called Game of Thrones.

Game description (taken from their website):

Through the fiery visions of Melisandre, claim the Iron Throne as Cersei Lannister, Jon Snow, Daenerys Targaryen, and more to carefully navigate the complex relationships and hostile factions of the Seven Kingdoms.

Game release platforms:

  • PC
  • Android
  • iOS

The game's graphics looks amazing (the design is pretty flat and yet the characters look pretty unique and easy to recognize), it shows how much work it took to be done, the fact that you can play the story with multiple characters makes it even better, now you can play your favourite character.

Check the whole trailer here:

Winter is coming!


Link

http://reignsgame.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @ady-was-here



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

It's really cool to see myself in another videogame. I'm quite famous, am I not? The character's design looks stunning and I love that there's a PC version of the never old Game Of Thrones.


Great Hunto!

Can you give us a hint who takes the throne at the end of the series? :D

I like videogames and I like Game of Thrones so this Hunt is very interesting to me.

As you say, the graphics look very cool and the game looks fun.

The only thing is that after watching the trailer I'm not very sure how the gameplay works.

Anyway I'm going to check out the official website and see if I can download a demo or the full Game. Thank you for sharing.

I am a big fan of Game of Thrones, sure I will play Reigns : Game of Thrones. Perfect hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66