The Dwyane Wade Wine Case - Carry your wine safely!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

The Dwyane Wade Wine Case

Carry your wine safely!


Screenshots

www.jpg

www2.jpg
View Image
www4.PNG
View Image
www3.PNG
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Dwyane Wade Wine Case is a special case designed by the guys at Away Travel to help it's user carry up to 6 bottles of wine safely from one location to another.

The materials used to create the case are high quality to increase the shock resistance and keep your bottles safe. Compared to a normal case where bottles don't have special slots to stay still and not knock one another, this case has even two straps around it inside to keep everything still even if you rotate the case in any direction.

This is the kind of case you'd use if you are traveling too far and have some expensive bottles that you need to take with you, people that make gifts with expensive wines will surely enjoy this case and won't have to worry about their bottles during the travel.

A great gift for wine collectors!


Link

https://www.awaytravel.com/eu/en/wade/wade-wine-case


Contributors

Hunter: @ady-was-here



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @ady-was-here,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and to be honest I don’t think it necessarily fits within Steemhunt’s product scope. But because I could see such items be crowdfunded (if not for the celebrity involvement) I have decided to approve it at mod’s discretion (not a reference case thus).

Yet, before I can approve it I must request you fix the typo in the hunt’s product name.

Let me know via a comment reply when you have done so.

Hi @fknmayhem,

I've re-checked the product's name and there is no typo, it's exactly written as on their website.

wade2.PNG

Thank you @fknmayhem.

Apologies, I thought it should be Dwayne. My bad. Approved.

Thank you @fknmayhem,

I thought that too when I first found the product, it sounds pretty strange to name it Dwyane instead of Dwayne.

Great hunt mate that could be perfect for wine lovers but I took couple wine tasting lessons but couldnt learn the whole process maybe when I learn all of it I could buy one of these

This is a good gift to bring a few bottles of wine, has a nice and simple shape to carry anywhere.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98