You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hands On ASL - learning app for sign language communication

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Communication is highly important now a days and there are various ways to communicate. I feel learning this is great addition to our communication and sometimes its very useful. I never thought that there could be an app to learn sign language communication. I have interest to learn it but have no time to attend classes. Now this hunt is quite useful for me and I am going try this app for sure. Its the hunt posted by you dear friend @jlufer
have a great day.

Sort:  

@ alokkumar121 Hello dear friend, I hope you find it very useful and easy to learn sign language, you never know when you may need to use this type of knowledge
I wish you a happy start, dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87