Pocketchef - Find new recipes using ingredients you already have

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Pocketchef

Find new recipes using ingredients you already have


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2ehHF.mp4


Hunter's comment

Cooking at home is not only cost saving however its great when having friends or family over. However it gets a bit boring if you cook the same dishes all the time.

Pocketchef is able to help you find new recipes using the ingredients you already have so that you won't have to waste it and also you get to learn new dishes.


Link

https://www.trypocketchef.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Eating delicious food is one of human happiness. I also like to eat at home. Sometimes I was curious about other people's recipes, and it would be nice to use the Pocketchef app to learn how to cook and follow. Thank you for hunting good apps.

Hi @bitrocker2020,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Super one!!!
This can save a lot of food from going into waste by providing utilization. It's cool how there are so many dishes that can be made using simple ingredients.

If you really love cooking then this is best suited for you because you can try various of recipes using this app and can be more delicious than your everyday cooking that you've tried.

This is a very nice solution we can cook anything however, which we have small ingredients. Very impressive no need to be worry about maximum ingredients. Good application to find out new recipes.

I like this concept. How many times you look in the fridge and cupboards at home and have no clue what to cook. With this app you can type in what you have and it will give you options of what you can cook. A truly great find and something everyone should have on their phone.

Tell me bout it.. I've thrown out way too many expired ingredients and at least i have a place to lookup before these ingredients get expired

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I don't having the cooking skills to think out the box regarding what I could possibly do with them anyway. I am not one who can just rustle something up. If I did I probably wouldn't eat it anyway as chances are it may kill you.

Woh this app will be helpful my cooking. All the female in the world have a responsibility to cook their family. So this PocketShef app will be more then handdfull to make new recipes food.

Ah... Not only the females 😁 I enjoy cooking for the family as well. Comes in very handy

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes this apps will help cooking lover people who loved to eat new recipe food. I am a also food lover , I will definitely try this apps to make a new dishes.

There's something exists like this! I always find it difficult to arrange all the ingredients need to make a good food. As all those rare ingredients are not available on the market.
What we regularly use at kitchen is something boring. Making new dishes with the same ingredients can be a great help for me like people who used to cook regularly.
Thanks for sharing. Great hunt!

I totally agree. This will give us so many more options with the same ingredients.

Great recommendation, i need that app!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01