You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocketchef - Find new recipes using ingredients you already have

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I like this concept. How many times you look in the fridge and cupboards at home and have no clue what to cook. With this app you can type in what you have and it will give you options of what you can cook. A truly great find and something everyone should have on their phone.

Sort:  

Tell me bout it.. I've thrown out way too many expired ingredients and at least i have a place to lookup before these ingredients get expired

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I don't having the cooking skills to think out the box regarding what I could possibly do with them anyway. I am not one who can just rustle something up. If I did I probably wouldn't eat it anyway as chances are it may kill you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83