You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: theVRkit - Turns Your Smartphone Into a VR Camera

in #steemhunt5 years ago

$99 is still affordable, plus you can record the VR experience anywhere and anytime and share it to your connections (Family, Friends), youtube or other social media.

I am sure @chuuuckie need to try this too, and make something different from his photograph. Imagine that you can record 360 degree from your event.

LOL, it's you again @toffer :joy: you are my hardest rival at steemhunt. Your choosing product taste is definetly awesome.

Sort:  

Rival!!

I would just mind my business and keep influencing... Don't reply my hand is paining me

:joy: LOL, since @toffer has 51% top hunts (lol it's not 51% attack), i make him my rival!!! :metal:

For you, no no no, your skill is not enough mitty to be my rival too :joy: just do your job :joy:

I said don't reply 🤦🤦🤦🤦

It's not a competition for me but I know my hunts are really awesome and I barely don't make top 100...numbers of times team would vote me Jay would even Mona... Bro if Mona votes your hunt it is really cool not to talk of mayhem

Hahaha. Thanks @calprut for visiting my hunt today I think you are my best reviewer on steemhunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82