You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trezor One - Trezor One Hardware Bitcoin Wallet

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This reminds me of my early days in crypto. Trezor was the new thing back then, the Ledger Nano had not been invented yet I believe.

With crypto, like in every aspect in life, better to be safe than sorry so... I always recommend using one of these hardware wallets.

And remember: Holding coins in the exchanges is a HUGE risk, its not worth it! If you don´t own the private keys to your coins, you don´t own the coins at all.

Sort:  

I wasnt so sure about exchanges and I did some research and find the old scam exchanges.. Still cant imagine how they conned that amount of people.

I think I did my best action in crypto world today and ordered my first crypto wallet. Congrats to me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83