Trezor One - Trezor One Hardware Bitcoin Wallet

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Trezor One

Trezor One Hardware Bitcoin Wallet


Screenshots

Trezor-One-Hardware-Bitcoin-Wallet-05.jpg

trezor-tx1-760x400.jpg
View Image
indir.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, we are all somehow involved in crypto world and today I'm back with great crypto wallet smallest I have ever seen for now. Trezor One is a crypto wallet for all crypto lovers from beginners to experts and its only 12 grams sometimes I cant believe you can carry that amount of money in 12 gram usb but thats what is crypto world right?

Now lets check other features of Trezor one. You can stack 10 different coin to Trezor like Ether, Litecoin, Tether and etc. Trezor one comes with OLED screen and it can show six line of text with its screen. Trezor can connect to your computer or phone with USB 2.0. And maybe I dont need to say but its pretty safe, cant know what will happen right? Better safe than sorry fellas.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://shop.trezor.io/product/trezor-one-black


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This reminds me of my early days in crypto. Trezor was the new thing back then, the Ledger Nano had not been invented yet I believe.

With crypto, like in every aspect in life, better to be safe than sorry so... I always recommend using one of these hardware wallets.

And remember: Holding coins in the exchanges is a HUGE risk, its not worth it! If you don´t own the private keys to your coins, you don´t own the coins at all.

I wasnt so sure about exchanges and I did some research and find the old scam exchanges.. Still cant imagine how they conned that amount of people.

I think I did my best action in crypto world today and ordered my first crypto wallet. Congrats to me!!

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Don't forget to join us on SteemHunt Discord
and remember to checkout @steemhunt for all the latest news and updates!

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-Who doesn't like a nice trezor, product of trezor is confident
-revolutionized pin entering system

Cons:
-more expensive than a ledger S

NICE HUNT

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • Cultivating the world of crypto is a fun thing, can generate infinite money, if you feel complicated with carrying a large wallet to accommodate crypto, now I use a small purse called Trezor One, with a small size, can accommodate a lot of crypto in it, no longer need to carry a large wallet, which is small enough.
  • Can be taken anywhere, easy to use.
  • with OLED screen displaying text, this product can also connect with computer.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I will give value to your hunt

This is a great hunt man .

Pros:-

  • Trusted and secure way to secure bitcoins.
  • litecoin ,Dash and zcoin with a single device.
  • 2 factor authentication which safeguard your account.
  • easily prove your ownership of messages.
    Cons:-
    -Nothing for this hunt

I WILL RATE THIS 10 /10

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 44th place on 10 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10