You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt has a great initiative

in #steemhunt5 years ago

It's great to see dapps helping new users. I agree with you on Steemit being a bit complicated. I remember when I registered, there were so many new things I had to figure out that I felt lost many times.
These dapps are going to have a future. Those dapps that were just living on delegation will disappear in no time.

Sort:  

I would have loved to have joined through a Dapp as it would be way easier to understand what is going on plus easier to earn. The Dapp's living on delegation had no chance.

Well, what's done is done, I'm glad I had the strength to go through the hard period of learning and understanding things and I'm glad I didn't give up.
You've done a great job.

Thank you, yes I have and think everyone has who has stuck with it. This place challenges you every step of the way and it is just a matter of growing at whatever speed you are comfortable with.

I agree, it is a challenge, all day, every day, I'm feeling that now more than ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87