You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhatsApp Payment - Secure, Reliable Payment, Simple as WhatsApp

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Thanks. But remember that an appeal is a right. We have the process for it.

It does require good reasoning tho. But to be entirely honest... there is no rule anymore “available in more than one location”. So you can use that in an appeal.

End of the day, I would escalate it to CM and I expect that CM will make a decision based on “Steemhunt traffic”, whether the limited accessibility damages the Sh user experience or not. In my opinion it is a negative experience, but that is not your fault.

I think this would be a valid appeal btw. But I can not tell you the outcome of the appeal. This case is slightly more difficult than black and white (I checked 3 timezones, covering pretty much the whole world).

Sort:  

Thank you very much because you always give feedback to everyone including me, although sometimes I have been involved in several misunderstandings with you. But you have been my favorite moderator since I was in Steemhunt. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

We are here to help. I do think helping people become better hunters, or understand the PG better, is an integral part of what being a mod is.

I do my best. Glad to be of help. Thanks for the appreciation, and understanding. Very appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74