You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hennessey Venom F5 - World fastest car / 435.31 km/h

in #steemhunt6 years ago

HI @faizan-ashraf,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I can approve it, please update the product title to Venom F5 and link to the correct page, which is here (I found that page just by tapping ‘Venom F5’ in the VenomGT navigation).

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

Sort:  

@fknmayhem Approved, but still delisted?

Oops, my bad. Fixed. Apologies.

It never was ‘delisted’ though. When we request an edit we have the status pending edit. Pending edits, unlike delists, have no impact on user score.

Can you please role it out for next rankings?

Done. Have set a 20 min timer so I don’t forget. Late here already. 🍻

This is exceptional though. Not a reference case.

No need to apologies.

I’m 95% responsible for that ranking and HS. Because I decided not to remove the boost/upvote I gave to make it rank in last hour. That allowed you to start with a huge HS ASAP. 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85